Shipping, Exchange & Returns

SHIPPING

How much are the shipping costs?

Worldwide shipping is free of charge. We also offer priority shipping for a fee. Unlike standard shipping, your order will be prioritised here and will leave our manufactory first, together with the other priority shipping orders.

How is it shipped?

How is shipping carried out? We ship CO2 neutral worldwide via DHL or Deutsche Post. That means you don't have to be at home. The shipment will be in your letterbox. Make sure that the name that was entered in the shipping address is on the letterbox.

How long are the delivery times?

Your order will be processed by us immediately after receipt. The shipment will be processed immediately after receipt or release of payment and will leave our manufactory within 24 hours. Your order will then be delivered by DHL or Deutsche Post.

Germany within 1-3 working days
Austria within 2-4 working days
Switzerland within 2-4 working days

All delivery times are standard delivery times. For deliveries to islands and in rural or difficult-to-access areas, as well as due to special import regulations - depending on the country of destination - longer transit times may apply. Shipments with dutiable goods content may have longer transit times due to customs processing!

What can I do if I receive a damaged item?

If something is damaged during shipping, please let us know before using it. Simply send an e-mail to welcome@appskins.eu. Please attach meaningful pictures and your order number so that we can process your request quickly.

EXCHANGE

You have chosen a different AppSkin?

We handle the exchange by placing a new order and returning the "wrong" order.

Simply order the desired AppSkin and return the unused goods to us, including the invoice.

Your advantage: While the new goods are being sent to you, you can relax and prepare the return shipment within 30 days. The amount will be refunded to you immediately upon receipt of the "old" delivery.

What is the procedure?

Order your new AppSkin
2. Note on the invoice that you would like a refund. Pack the unused goods, including the invoice, in an envelope.
3. Then frank the item with an appropriate stamp and return it to us at the following address:

AppSkins .eu
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 12
68519 Viernheim
Germany

4. The amount will be refunded within 5 working days after receipt of the delivery.

TIP: It is best to send the item by letter with proof of posting and take a photo of the stamped envelope. In Germany, we recommend shipping as a "Prio" item https://www.deutschepost.de/de/p/prio.html

RETURN

You want to return your order to us and get the purchase amount refunded?

Just send the unused goods including the invoice back to us within 30 days.

What is the procedure?

Make a note on the invoice that you want a refund.
2. Pack the unused goods including the invoice in an envelope.
3. Then frank the item with an appropriate stamp and return it to us at the following address:

AppSkins .eu
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 12
68519 Viernheim
Germany

4. The amount will be refunded within 5 working days after receipt of the delivery.

TIP: It is best to send the item by letter with proof of posting and take a photo of the stamped envelope. In Germany, we recommend shipping as a "Prio" item https://www.deutschepost.de/de/p/prio.html

Versand & Rückgabe

VERSAND

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Weltweit versenden wir versandkostenfrei. Außerdem bieten wir einen kostenpflichtigen priorisierten Versand an. Anders als beim Standardversand wird Ihre Bestellung hier priorisiert behandelt und verlässt, zusammen mit den anderen Priority Shipping-Bestellungen, als erstes unsere Manufaktur.

Wie wird versendet?

Wie wird versendet? Wir versenden weltweit CO2 neutral per DHL oder der Deutschen Post. Das heißt, du musst nicht zu Hause sein. Die Sendung wird sich im Briefkasten befinden. Achte darauf, dass sich der Name, welcher bei der Versandadresse angegeben wurde, auf dem Briefkasten befindet.

Wie lange sind die Lieferzeiten?

Ihre Bestellung wird nach Eingang umgehend von uns bearbeitet. Die Sendung wird nach Zahlungseingang oder Zahlungsfreigabe sofort bearbeitet und verlässt innerhalb von 24 Stunden unsere Manufaktur. Die Auslieferung Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt anschließend per DHL oder Deutschen Post.

Deutschland innerhalb von 1-3 Arbeitstagen
Österreich innerhalb von 2-4 Arbeitstagen
Schweiz innerhalb von 2-4 Arbeitstagen

Alle Laufzeiten sind Regellaufzeiten. Bei Zustellungen auf Inseln und in ländlichen oder schwer zugänglichen Gebieten sowie bedingt durch besondere Einfuhrbestimmungen - je nach Bestimmungsland - kann es zu längeren Laufzeiten kommen. Sendungen mit zollpflichtigem Wareninhalt können aufgrund der Zollbearbeitung längere Laufzeiten aufweisen!

Was kann ich tun, wenn ich einen beschädigten Artikel erhalte?

Sollte beim Versand der Ware etwas beschädigt sein, teile uns das bitte vor der Verwendung mit. Einfach eine E-Mail an die welcome@appskins.eu senden. Bitte hänge aussagekräftige Bilder und deine Bestellnummer an, damit wir dein Anliegen schnell bearbeiten können.

UMTAUSCH

Du hast dich für ein anderes AppSkin entschieden?

Wir wickeln den Umtausch über eine neue Bestellung und eine Rückgabe der „falschen“ Bestellung ab.

Einfach das gewünschte AppSkin bestellen und die unbenutzte Ware inklusive Rechnung an uns zurück senden.

Dein Vorteil: Während die neue Ware an dich gesendet wird, kannst du den Rückversand entspannt innerhalb von 30 Tagen vorbereiten. Der Betrag wird dir nach Erhalt der „alten“ Lieferung umgehend erstattet.

Wie ist der Ablauf?

1. Bestelle dein neues AppSkin
2. Notiere auf der Rechnung, dass du eine Erstattung des Betrages möchtest. Packe die unbenutzte Ware inklusive Rechnung in einen Briefumschlag.
3. Frankiere die Sendung anschließend mit einer entsprechenden Briefmarke und sende sie uns an folgende Adresse zurück:

AppSkins.eu
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 12
68519 Viernheim
Germany

4. Der Betrag wird nach Erhalt der Lieferung innerhalb von 5 Werktagen erstattet.

TIPP: Am besten wählst du den Versand per Brief mit Einlieferungsnachweis und machst ein Foto von dem frankierten Umschlag. In Deutschland empfehlen wir den Versand als „Prio“ Sendung https://www.deutschepost.de/de/p/prio.html

RÜCKGABE

Du möchtest deine Bestellung an uns zurück senden und den Kaufbetrag erstattet bekommen?

Einfach die unbenutzte Ware inklusive Rechnung an uns zurück senden.

Wie ist der Ablauf?

1. Notiere auf der Rechnung, dass du eine Erstattung des Betrages möchtest.
2. Packe die unbenutzte Ware inklusive Rechnung in einen Briefumschlag.
3. Frankiere die Sendung anschließend mit einer entsprechenden Briefmarke und sende sie uns an folgende Adresse zurück:

AppSkins.eu
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 12
68519 Viernheim
Germany

4. Der Betrag wird nach Erhalt der Lieferung innerhalb von 5 Werktagen erstattet.

TIPP: Am besten wählst du den Versand per Brief mit Einlieferungsnachweis und machst ein Foto von dem frankierten Umschlag. In Deutschland empfehlen wir den Versand als „Prio“ Sendung https://www.deutschepost.de/de/p/prio.html